The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

This post is intended for adults 18+

Craving Him

Leave a comment


I don’t know why lately, but I have been beyond incredibly turned on. From nights long of sex-filled dreams, I wake up to my pussy soaking through the sheets. I spend the rest of the day with my whole being begging for sexually release.

The most annoying thing though, is no matter how many times I masturbated or how many times I cum, my pussy still feels swollen, still pulses frantically,  still dampens my pants.

I realized last night that I have not been “wild” in bed for some time. I’m normally very loud and known for getting primal with my bad self, but that kind of sex had begun waking little ones every single time we had it, so I went into trying to be quiet, which trust me, is never easy!

Last night, I had had enough of the silent and timid sex. Still wasn’t all out primal, but I wasn’t nearly as quiet as I have been. I had made it known almost as soon as The Boyfriend got home from work that I was raging and ready to go. He’s been having a tough couple of days at work, so sex is probably the last thing on his mind. I was most surprised that he was willing to do anything sexually.

Thankfully, we put on Star Trek and I asked if I could straddle him. I’ve gotten very in to being on top of him, facing his feet, while he’s laying and watching TV. He’ll rub the area where my legs meet my ass and it just makes me feel amazing. Apparently, he really wanted sex, as I feel him constantly trying to work his cock into me, even though I know it won’t work, I’m too low down.

After teasing both of us for awhile, I decide I should help him out, so I move up and slowly and playfully lower myself onto him. His hands grab onto my hips and forcefully shove me until I am sitting straight up on his cock. My pussy feels so wet and at first I couldn’t move because my pussy was pulsing so hard. I didn’t want to cum just as we started…

We carried on like this until the end of our episode, half having sex, half teasing each other. After our episode, I laid down beside him and moments later he was crawling on top of me and I don’t think I’ve ever been so excited for that as I was last night.

My hands were immediately all over his body. I worked my way down to his ass and roughly grabbed on and pushed him deeper and deeper. I wrapped my legs up around his back, just below his shoulder blades, opening myself up for him. My legs were twitching and shaking involuntarily as I began whispering to him, “I love how thick your cock is, filling every inch of me. Your cock is so long, you can get so deep.”

My hands were everywhere and he was leaning in close to hear every word I was saying.  “I have been craving this all day. I can’t stop wanting your cock. The whole day you were at work, I kept dreaming about this exact moment. You are so good!”. There were many more sweet nothings delivered and I was shocked that he hadn’t cum during it, because he is so driven by dirty talk and sex noises in general.

I made my way on top of him now and he immediately nestled his face between my boobs. Mumbling into them, “Are you gonna cum on my cock?”. I let out a moan as I roughly ground myself on him, feeling his pubic bone hard on my clit. Sweat was dripping everywhere and I was shaking uncontrollably. While orgasm hadn’t happened for either of us, we had both been on the verge for so long…

My hands were frantically working my clit, his fingers were helping the most they could and nothing either of us was doing seemed to bring either of us over the edge. I dismounted him hoping he would tell me a different position he wanted me in, but instead we laid beside each other, my head at his feet, his head at mine. I wrapped my fingers hard around him and began gently working him up and down.

His thumb began circling my clit and my whole body was twitching beneath his skilled fingers. As my hand began working harder, he slid two fingers into me and forcefully penetrated my pussy. I pushed against him to feel him deeper, whispering under my breath, “More, more!” – he didn’t hear me.

He covered his face with his arm and was focused hard on his own orgasm. I was gripping his member so hard and kept telling him sweet nothings about his cock and how much I loved it, desired it, needed it. It took much longer than I had thought it would, but finally he was covering my leg with his warmth.

I’m sure he could feel the way my pussy responded to this as he continued penetrating me and I continued wishing he would add just one more finger. My hands now worked on my clit, one hand viciously pulling against everything to expose my clit hood and the other roughly circling my clit. I pushed harder and harder against his tiring hand until eventually (and finally, thank goodness) I was cumming hard, my entire body twisting and vibrating.

I had wanted him for so long…

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

Leave Your Thoughts...

