The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

This post is intended for adults 18+

The Last Post Continued…

Leave a comment


Read the last post first…

As we’re both laying back watching ourselves play on the 42″, I say to him, “How would you like to watch yourself get head and get it at the same time?”. It didn’t take long before he was jumping up ready to watch and receive. Then, I laid down and lifted my heeled foot, “Work your way from heel to lips to mouth” and he enthusiastically began kissing my heels and rubbing the fabric of them against his face. He slid his hand in between the heel and my arch and gripped my foot as he kissed the area near the strap on my ankle. Gently lowering my leg to the bed, he slowly worked his way up my calf and behind my knee and sunk his teeth into my inner thighs.

He began licking playfully up to my clit, and as he began, on the screen behind him I was watching him eat me out. I grabbed his hands and pulled him up to me. I was ready for more. He lifted my legs, in our usual missionary fashion, and entered me slowly as I pushed the bows on the heels into his ass, pulling him closer and closer. My hands frantically searched his body, for what I have no idea. But my hands ran everywhere they could reach. His hands were in my hair, on my legs, around my throat. And his cock was forcefully spreading my pussy open and rubbing against my clit all at the same time. My breathing was as frantic as my hands were and as his hand worked their way up around my throat once again, he asked, “Are you going to cum on my cock, dirty whore!”.

The first time ever, after 4 years of begging for it, I finally got called a dirty whore. If I thought I was frantic before, at those two little words my body literally convulsed. Just hearing it, for the first time, from him sent me absolutely wild with rage. My hands were no longer on him, but around me on the bed as I tried to bring myself down a little bit. I needed to be able to focus on the sex and in that moment all I could think was, “Did he really just call me a dirty whore?!?!?”. I was in ecstasy, but still not cumming. I asked if I could roll over while he fucked me from behind and he responded, “Only if you’re going to be a good girl and cum on my cock” to which I promised that I would try.

I flipped over and he was immediately back inside of me and the way he felt was out of this world good. I reached up behind me and grabbed at his hips and lifted mine to give him more room. He gathered my hair in his hands and pulled my head back hard, as his other hand grabbed my hips to slam them back into him. I lifted both my feet of the bed and he pushed my head into my pillow and grabbed my heels to pull up around his ass and over the back of his thighs. He let me grind him like that, before using my heels to thrust himself deeper and deeper into me, until I felt like I could feel him all over my body. He called me a dirty whore again and I was sure my skin would burn him if he touched me.

He was sweating profusely by this point and the house was so incredibly hot, I thought after the hour of being in charge (for the most part) of the thrusting that he might want a break. Ever the considerate girlfriend, I offered to climb on top and he was more than pleased that I had offered. He laid down and plumped the pillows around him, while I tried to get on top of him without poking him with a heel. It took a few seconds to get everything in place, as I was incredibly wet by this point, so things just slipped and slid around.

The goal and mission was purely for me to cum. I sat deep on his cock and reached my hands between my legs to begin playing with my clit. At first, I stayed leaning forward so he could continue some of his rocking, before sinking until he could no longer rock. I sat up and flicked my nipple with my tongue as I circled myself on his cock and my fingers. I could tell he was going soft, and not because of lack of interest but because of pure exhaustion, so I concentrated extra hard on my orgasm and within moments was cumming hard on him. I lifted off of him just a little bit, so that he could get his thrust on, and thrust he did. Hard and very fast, until moments later when he was cumming hard himself.

We both collapsed, covered in sweat and both wet between the legs. It was almost impossible for him to keep his eyes open by this point, and as soon as the video of us had been turned off, we both fell absolutely to sleep. There was nothing that could’ve woken us from that slumber at all. Pure and blissful delight!!

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

Leave Your Thoughts...

