The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

This post is intended for adults 18+

Cannot Speak Now…

Leave a comment


Shh!

Shh! (Photo credit: Katie Spence)

I know it’s been a few days since I posted here last, and I’m surprised about that. I figured since we didn’t have the internet for awhile there, and I was on such a roll prior to that interruption, I just figured it would be get the internet back and couldn’t help but post multiple times a day. On one hand, this isn’t altogether false. I’ve written an entry at least once every day for the last few days, twice a couple of the days. But I haven’t published them. They sit there half done in my drafts folder, awaiting an ending.

There has been a partial reason for this. It’s not something I feel comfortable talking about in this forum yet, as I’m very gently and a little uncautiously dipping my toes into it. It’s not even something I really feel comfortable admitting to myself as happening. But it has taken my mind almost completely off of blogging-related matters and plastered it on researching yet another new interest of mine…Orgasm Control/Denial and Edging

If you know about my kinky interests, I have long been interested in both these aspects, just never had a venue to act them out. At least, not seriously anyways. I’ve always thought it would be fun to tell a guy that he’s not allowed to touch himself without my approval. I think it would be sexy to make him wear a chastity device with MY lock on it and have him constantly beg for my permission to cum. The whole concept of it is incredibly erotic for me. Being in control of his sexual release. Making where he can’t cum for days or even weeks on end. Even better, to keep building him up everyday as if he’s going to get release, and then deny him.

So today, I sit here with over 20 tabs open, all discussing orgasm denial and control, and let me tell you – I am learning things! I am coming up with ideas and I am truly excited. And, I feel like I am getting ahead of myself…

This thing that I cannot speak of, has kind of consumed me in a way that I wasn’t expecting.

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

Leave Your Thoughts...

