The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

That Bastard!!!!

5 Comments


 

Sometimes… I hate The Boyfriend! Not seriously hate, totally a loving hate. I just shake my head and shrug my shoulders and can’t help but snicker.

@Jess – You were totally right!!!

Okay, so I don’t know that for an absolute fact yet. But a couple posts back, Jess commented with a ton of great ideas for getting The Boyfriend more interested in the kinky stuff that I’m into – and it’s not even all that kinky. In the vast spectrum of kinky, it’s on the lowest ends of the scale. Jess was totally right though about a lot of the stuff. It’s all just stuff that I don’t feel right doing. I’m so worried that I’ll be forcing my kinks on him, and that it would make him uncomfortable. I figured that was most likely what was wrong all along.

But tonight, as I searched the web for things to pin, I stumbled across this:

Have You Been Naught? Don't tell him, show him!

The Boyfriend looked over my shoulder and in a quite excited voice exclaimed, “You should do that!”.

So again, I say:

@Jess, you were right!!

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

5 thoughts on “That Bastard!!!!

  1. Hey Val, always glad to help out a friend đŸ˜‰ Not that Kara has to work to get me in the mood, but I also know some of this from experience.
    My previous job was at a restaurant. Fridays I would have school from 8-3 (meaning I was up at 6am) then work a busy Friday night from 4-12/1am. When I got home I was so tired I just needed a hot shower and then bed.
    However there would be times I came home and Kara was waiting for me wearing lingerie, some leather/latex fetish outfit (for the rear times she likes to take control) or even find her handcuffed to the bed waiting for me. This definitely got me in the mood very fast. All of a sudden I would be wide awake and not going to bed until 4am đŸ™‚
    So hope you have some very naughty fun planned for the bf đŸ™‚ Need any ideas I’m just an email away đŸ™‚

    Hope you and your family had a great Holiday.

    ~Jess XX~

    PS: Make sure to blog some of these naughty surprises when they happen. Love to hear how it turns out. And if you haven’t stopped by Me & Kara’s blog in a while we just posted a link to a 2nd blog we started which will be more on the Mature side.

    • I definitely will post about any naughty surprises đŸ˜‰

      Happy holidays to you and yours as well. And I just went through and checked out your blog today actually, but I haven’t checked out the 2nd one. Luckily, it’s a long weekend, so I’ll have tons of time to catch up and read! Thanks again đŸ˜‰

      • Thank you đŸ™‚

        The 2nd blog only has so 2 post up (both by Kara) and 1 is just the intro post. Hopefully we’ll be adding to it soon. We’re trying to use it as an outlet to talk about more mature themes. Then we have so many new readers we’re trying to let people know more about our past so they can understand us better.
        Anyway, don’t be afraid to drop a comment on anything we write đŸ™‚

        ~Jess XX~

  2. At the risk of presumption, may I make a suggestion?

    Lean back. Take control of the sexual elements of your life, straight and kinky; begin with simply saying “no”.

    No sex, period for a week or two or until you are very much in the mood.

    Now, sex, becomes, as it should be, at your discretion. If you want to come, masturbate and let the BF know you are doing it.

    But don’t let him. No, he gets to wallow in the frustration you are feeling.

    When you are ready for sex, you take control. You play with his nipples and you mount him.Enjoy yourself and, if you can, force him to fuck you but not come. A well positioned hand can ensure that he does not ejaculate. (And, if you are worried about his control, give him a hand job a couple of hours before you are going to fuck him.)

    He will love the attention, especially after having no sex at all for a week or two. But, take charge. He will love you all the more for it.

  3. Pingback: Tips From My Readers | Valerie Rayne Rants

Leave Your Thoughts...

