The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

Need to Stop Staying Away

Leave a comment


Don’t ask me why, but I’ve barely blogged at all, for so long! This time, only a couple years ago, I blogged every day for the entire month and now…

In the meantime…

I’ve discovered Pinterest, and have been pinning things like they’re going out of style. I probably spend about an hour a day (just for the last couple of days) searching the web for things to pin. It’s a little addicting! I don’t normally save a lot of picture-related things to the web, because it’s normally really hard to go back and view them and share them and remember why you saved a picture. Pinterest makes it super quick and super easy, so all I do is click a button on any website I’m viewing, it will give me some pictures to pick from, and wham! bam! thank you Ma’am!, I’m sharing tons of my favorite stuff.

So I thought that I’d share some of my pins with you:

Love the Look of Latex

All my favorite latex clothing from around the web. Adding more everyday…

   

See More…

And then I get a little bit girly after the cool clothes…

Hairstyles I Heart

Video tutorials from YouTube on various hairstyles, as well as other hair-related tidbits that may help me with my LONG hair!

I’m totally dying to do this one! Just need an occasion.

See More…

INSPIRED: Nail Polish Art

I’ve always loved to paint my nails, it’s the one girly thing I’ve done for years – next to shaving. This shows you some of the cool designs I’ve found, like:

   

I have a few more boards, which I’ve listed below. Be sure to check them out and if you’d like, I could invite you to Pinterest and we could share our boards. Just visit my contact page and let me know you’d like an invite.

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

Leave Your Thoughts...

