The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

Happy Birthday Monkey!

Leave a comment


It’s hard to believe that it’s been four years since Keirnan was born. It’s also hard to believe how little I remember from when he was first born. I remember him being so tiny, and I remember desperately wanting to name him Monkey, because that’s what he looked like. I remember being sad that he had to stay in the hospital for a month, but I remember being relieved that he didn’t have to come home to a hotel room.

This is a busy time of year for us. Two weeks from now is Kaeidyn’s birthday, then it’s the fourth anniversary of me living in this house and then it’s Carter’s birthday. After that comes Halloween and my birthday and then Christmas. By January, I’m going to be exhausted!!!

 

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

Leave Your Thoughts...

