The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

What do you want?!?

1 Comment


So, I’ve been brainstorming like crazy to come up with new post ideas, so that maybe I can get posting on a more regular basis (seriously, it’s a goal!). Well in my search for new ideas, I figured maybe I should just ask you, my readers, what you’d like to read.

I know from my WordPress stats on just about every site I write on, my most popular post is 100+ Sexual Bucket List Ideas. And don’t worry folks, I am working pretty hard on a follow up post to this, because I know you’ll love it. Don’t hesitate to pop on over to that post and leave your ideas there. But what else would you like to read more of?

What types of blog posts do you generally tend to read? What types of posts would you like to read more of? What types of posts are you most likely to comment on or share with your friends? Any feedback you could give me would be great, so leave your comments below and let me know what kind of posts you’d like to see here on The Rantings of a Tortured Mind.

Thanks in advance to everyone and I’ll also be asking this same question across my social networks, so you can comment there too.

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

One thought on “What do you want?!?

  1. Pingback: The 5 Most Popular Posts on The Rantings « Valerie Rayne Rants

Leave Your Thoughts...

