The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

The Best of Valerie Rayne’s Randomness

Leave a comment


Along the top of this blog, you’ll notice a menu item called Random. This will take you to my Tumblr blog, Valerie Rayne’s Randomness. On this blog, I post tons of my favorite quotes, my answers to Formspring questions, my Plinky posts and tons and tons more.

In the short time that Valerie Rayne’s Randomness has been online, I’ve published almost 50 more posts there than I have for this blog which has been running for over a year. Mostly because it’s much easier to post randomness or answer writing prompts than it is to tell you the intimate details of my mind or put into words a vivid story or write an informative article.

Today, I’d like to bring you some of my favorite random moments from Valerie Rayne’s Randomness. You can also ask me questions and submit your own favorite randomness, plus check out some of the other Tumblr blogs I’m following and some of my favorite Tumblr posts.

Quotes

Plinky Posts

Formspring Answers

More Randomness

So there’s a recap of the last 112 posts on Valerie Rayne’s Randomness. Don’t hesitate to check them out, leave your comments and ask me some of your own questions or submit your own randomness.
You can also check me out on Formspring and ask me questions there or read my posts on Plinky. I’ll do these update posts every 100 posts or so, so expect to see this again.
Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

Leave Your Thoughts...

