The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

New & Improved

3 Comments


Before going any further on this blog, please take a moment to read The Disclaimer.

Recently, The Rantings of a Tortured Mind – Valerie Rayne Rants, underwent an extreme overhaul of a renovation. From a new theme, to new menus and brand new featured images created by me, the blog has changed to a great degree.

This is just an introductory post to get you familiarized with the things that you can do on this blog. Please don’t hesitate to voice your thoughts and opinions here, and if you like a post, I’d love for you to share it.

Learn more about me, Valerie Rayne, in a variety of ways. Here are a few of my favorites:

There are a bunch of different ways that you can interact with the blog and me including:

At the top of some posts, pages and comments, you’ll notice a little thumbs up and thumbs down. If you thought a post, page or comment was good, just click the little thumbs up button. I especially want to get to know what my readers like and don’t like, so if you’ve got a moment, I’d love for you to fill out my little marketing survey. If you have any questions, comments, suggestions or opinions, I’d love to hear from you!

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

3 thoughts on “New & Improved

  1. Great Work!!!!! I like the new look and will be looking forward to all those future post by you 🙂

    ~Jess XX~

    • Thanks Jess! I’m looking forward to all the future posts too. It’s going to make for an exciting year *I hope*!

      Just a note to anyone reading the comments, if you join my Facebook Fan Page, you can get exclusive site updates and especially ideas that are in the works. Go check it out now and see if you can figure out what I have coming up!!!

      • Sadly I’m not on facebook. I have a thing about people from my past being able to find & stalk me :S

        I’ll be looking forward to all those future post though 🙂

        ~Jess XX~

Leave Your Thoughts...

