The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

Long Time, No Sing

4 Comments


So it’s been a really long time since I posted any of my songs. And since I deleted my old Google account, and created a new YouTube account, I’ve uploaded 4 songs and haven’t posted a single one on here.

I’m sad tonight after my half an hour session tonight (half an hour less than I usually do), because my hands started to cramp up so bad. But here’s a song a recorded awhile back. I dedicate it to my Mom, and my Grandma, because it was played at Grandma’s funeral and holds a big weight in this family.

I present to you, my traditional remix of Amazing Grace. And for anyone interested, here’s the chords/tabs for Amazing Grace.

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

4 thoughts on “Long Time, No Sing

  1. Thanks for sharing. You have an amazing voice!

    ~Jessica~

  2. Pingback: From the Vault: Favorites from my First Year « Valerie Rayne Rants

  3. Pingback: Tips From My Readers | Valerie Rayne Rants

Leave Your Thoughts...

