The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

I’m Back!!!!

Leave a comment


Finally! It only took too long, but we’ve finally got the internet back up and running and I’m officially back online to bug the heck out of everyone đŸ˜‰

This last little while has been more than rough, more than trying, more than stressful. From the absolute pain I’m feeling, to getting fired from my job, to getting disconnection notices on everything and being on the verge of eviction constantly, this last little while has taken everything I have and then some.

The Boyfriend set up phone and internet in his name here so that we could actually look for work and because I was constantly complaining about not having my internet.

So, just letting everyone know that I’m back online and you can start expecting blog posts again. Hurray!!!

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

Leave Your Thoughts...

