The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

Sexual To-Do List

3 Comments


For years, I have been adding and subtracting things to my list of things that I want to do sexually in my life. Alot of people would probably call it their Sexual Bucket List, but I’m not a huge fan of that. Some of this list is goals that I actually seriously want to complete and have some sort of timeline for, and then others are part of the “bucket list” part, things I’d like to do before I die (which hopefully won’t be for awhile!).

Goals

  1. Start attending munches regularly
    Currently, there are two munches that happen every month. The BUD munch and the RDKC munch. I want to go to them both on a regular basis, at least once every two months.
  2. Start attending play parties regularly
    I’d like to start going to the BUD party every month. It’s a great learning experience for both The Boyfriend and I, and the last one we went to was amazing!!!
  3. Go to a BDSM-related shop
    There isn’t one that I know of here in Red Deer. Yes, we have Canadian Tire and the Dollar Store and Lammles, which are all great for picking up pervertables. But I want serious, quality, BDSM gear that is intended for BDSM use! Hopefully by Summer!!!
  4. Travel to Edmonton or Calgary for the scene
    We live close, there’s no reason why we can’t. I’d like to go to a COPE party or P3 Workshop. Either a party, a workshop, an event, a flea market, something!
  5. Go to Lupercalia
    Since I first started learning about BDSM, I’ve always wanted to go to Lupercalia put on by The Edmonton O Society (EOS). It’s a roman themed weekend, with toga parties, workshops, demonstrations. It’s not that expensive, but I’d want money to spend on all the other things you can get there. So it’s one of those future future goals.

Eventual To-Do List

  • Get a bigger, heavier flogger
  • Receive an OTK (Over-The-Knee) spanking
  • Be punished for not doing chores
  • Play with The Boyfriend in front of other people
  • Record The Boyfriend and I having sex
  • Be tied up in sexy and intricate rope bondage
  • Be collared
  • Be gagged
  • Restrict eye contact and certain speech habits
  • Have my orgasms controlled and/or denied
  • Dominate another person for an actual session, not just playfully
  • Be “forced” to crawl on my hands and knees and fetch things
  • Have to be in charge of dressing The Boyfriend
  • Buy furniture specifically intended for sexual purposes
  • Be caned to the point where there’s a cute little design of cuts/bruises
  • Have set protocols and rules in place at all times
  • Live the lifestyle 24/7
  • Receive aftercare the way I have always pictured it. Attentive, compassionate, gentle, loving, romantic in a way.
  • I’d like to experiment with play piercing and needle play (don’t know if I’d like it, but I’d like to try it)
  • I want to be restrained to a St. Andrew’s Cross
  • Take our BDSM play public, in a completely consensual way, where no one knows it’s happening. Like clamps on my nipples under my clothes, or a vibrator that he controls under a skirt, no underwear đŸ˜‰
  • Be inspected
  • At a party, I’d like to be used as furniture
  • I’d like to attend or host a high protocol dinner and party
  • Get locked in a cage and tortured, and then made to sleep in the cage
  • Have The Boyfriend pick out my clothes and “force” me to wear whatever he picks
  • Have a collaring ceremony
  • Be punished by having to write lines or essays
  • Get a SLRN with The Slave Register
Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

3 thoughts on “Sexual To-Do List

  1. Pingback: 2010 in Review – Thanks to You Guys! « The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

  2. Pingback: From the Vault: Favorites from my First Year « Valerie Rayne Rants

  3. Pingback: The 5 Most Popular Posts on The Rantings « Valerie Rayne Rants

Leave Your Thoughts...

