The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

Wishlist: Over Bust Corsets

Leave a comment


In a perfect world…

I’ve always been very curious about waist training, even prior to knowing about the existence of BDSM and fetishes. I very much enjoyed the shape a corset could give, and always wanted to look like I was from the 1800’s. Once I found out about BDSM and fetishes and learned that there were other uses for corsets, such as discipline and training (two of my really big interests), I was hooked.

I’ve always wanted a corset, though have never had one of my own. I’ve tried on two of my sister’s corsets and both times it was rather unsatisfying. Especially the last one, where things were pushed where I did not want them to be pushed đŸ˜¦ So, in a perfect world, I would already be a couple inches smaller (especially in the stomach/hip area), and then I would be wearing a corset simply for shape. Below, is a list of all the overbust corsets that I’m loving right now. Expect this list to change over time, and also expect an underbust corset wishlist.

From Adore Corsets

Vollers Corsets

Vollers V1119 Thai Silk Overbust Corset with Lace Trim

225.00

Vollers V1141 Overbust Corset

135.00

Vollers V1808 Overbust Corset

150.00

Vollers V1844u Overbust Corset

140.00

Vollers V1105 Black Sequin Overbust Corset

254.00

Vollers V1106u Overbust Corset

125.00

Maya Hansen Corsets

Amelie Corset

195.00

Widow Overbust Corset

260.00

Ivory Empress Overbust Corset

240.00

Larissa Corset

220.00

From Absolute Corsets

Satin

OVERBUST LONGLINE CORSET #VO-1844u

279.99

OVERBUST CORSET #T-220

349.99

OVERBUST CORSET #T-224

369.99

SATIN with BLACK GOTH LACE OVERLAY #VO-1106

319.99

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

Leave Your Thoughts...

