The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Valerie Rayne Rants

Learning to Love

1 Comment


It had been so long since he last lay his eyes upon my gentle curves, or touched the hot flesh of my body. I could feel him near me, and could smell his sweet and beautiful scent. He stepped up behind me and placed his hand upon my shoulder, and I turned and collapsed into his arm. He was warm and soft and I nuzzled deeply into the scruffy hair about his chin. He scooped me up in his strong arms, and I curled towards his chest. He kissed my forehead and lead my down the hall.

The room was scattered with candles of all shapes and sizes, their flames flickering with every movement. He stood me in the center of the room, and without saying a single word, disappeared out the door. I was left to admire the room about me. A long rectangular mirror stood before one wall, across from it a wooden cross. Though the top was much shorter, and was cut into a crescent shape. Just to my left a little was a tall table, covered in a smooth, shiny fabric.

He came back into the room, and stood behind me. As he slipped a cloth over my eyes, the candlelight faded away until I was in complete darkness, relying only on my sense of sound and touch. He wrapped his arm around mine, and slowly lead me around the room, until we were at an object. He helped me to lay down upon it, and even though I wasn’t completely sure, I was sure it was the tall table.

I laid down and he began removing my clothing. Undoing the button on my pants, and gently sliding them down my legs, asking me to lift my rear as he did. Then he undid each button on my blouse. As he pushed my shirt back, he gently ran his fingers about my stomach and chest, a shiver running clear down my spine. I lifted my shoulders and he helped me remove my shirt. I laid there in my underwear and my bra with a cloth covering my eyes.

He moved then, and I reached out my hand as I felt him move from me. In moments, he returned and lifted both my hands above my head, my wrists together. After a few more moments, I felt a coarse material being strapped around my chest, above my breasts, underneath my arms. He then wrapped the material underneath the table, firmly securing it with a knot. Another strap was placed around my chest, this time under my breasts.

Next, I heard the ripping of tape, and a second later, I had tape securely fastened around my hands, holding them together above my head. Two more straps were placed around my thigh and calf, and wrapped beneath  the table. My movement was considerably hindered beneath the straps. Again, I felt him move away from me.

I felt my nipples harden, and the trimmed hair beneath my legs was moistened from my warmth. I heard his footsteps nearing, and then a soft prickling sensation running underneath the top rope on my chest. Then underneath the bottom rope on my chest. The prickling continued down my stomach, over my hip and down my leg to the top strap. The prickling became rough then, as it traveled back up my body, over my hip, up my stomach and between my breasts.

His fingers gently traced the little red marks forming on my skin. My body flinched and my breathing quickened. He pinched my nipples, first soft and then hard. As he let go, he quickly slapped my breast, and I tried to sit up and take off the mask, but as I’ve said before I was hindered.

He bent down and whispered in my ear, “Just be still. You’ll learn to love it.” and with that he slapped my breast again, and then slapped the other one. I laid back, trusting in his words. He ran his coarse hand down my stomach, and stopped just above my underwear. He pulled them down a bit, and flicked his tongue across my clit.

Whoosh! A stinging thud landed on my thigh, and I squirmed to get away. Another stinging thud on the other thigh, and again I squirmed. Then it hit my nipples and I yelped out, “What the hell are you doing?” I squirmed about, trying to kick my legs or flail my legs, but the most I could get is a few inch movements of my hips. I lifted them off the table, trying to loosen the straps that held me down, but the more I moved about the tighter the straps seemed to get. After a few more moments of yelping and squirming, I was too exhausted to move and collapsed on the table, heaving a sigh.

He bent down again and whispered, “Would you like to watch what I’m doing to you? Beg me to take off your blindfold. Otherwise, lay there and be a good girl or I’ll make you be a good girl!” I slowly shook my head, as he kissed my lips, letting his tongue gently probe my tongue. His lips were soft and smooth and I didn’t want him to stop. He reached up and dragged his nails down my arms, and then grabbed my breasts hard.

I felt a soft material tickle across my feet then. And my toes flinched frantically. Then the tickling went up my legs, and caressed my hips. I squirmed away from the tickling and a hard slap came down on my breasts. “Oh, please. No more, I can’t bare it. Not my breasts!” He slapped my breasts again, not as hard this time. He lowered his voice and stated calmly, “Tonight, my dear, these are mine. My property. I will do with them what I please.” Another slap, “And you will learn to love it! Just breath baby girl and relax, I won’t give you more than you can handle. You really might be more comfortable if you watch.” And he pulled my blindfold off.

He looked magnificent in the candlelight. He was wearing tighter pants and no shirt. A belt fastened around his waist had all sorts of different toys on it. Handcuffs and keys hung from one side, and from another a long riding crop, like that which you would use on a horse. Various other things hung around the belt, each more fascinating than the one before it. He smiled as I stared with awe at this belt.

He began to undo the straps around my breasts, and the ones about my legs. He helped me to sit up from the tall table, my head spinning as I sat. He wrapped his arms around me, pulling me tight to his chest and gently lifted me off the table, steadying me on the ground. My legs felt weak and I didn’t want his arms gone, and we stood there for a few minutes, until both our breathing had calmed.

He grabbed my shoulders, and gently pushed me back. With his eyebrow raised and devious smile spread wide across his face he asked, “Are you ready for more?” I slowly nodded my head, seriously contemplating my willingness for whatever was about to happen. He lead me across the room to the cross on the wall. He swiftly removed my bra, using two fingers of one hand. He cut the tape holding my wrists together to slide the bra off of me completely. Then he pulled my underwear off my behind, and helped me to step out of them.

He walked me up to the cross and placed a dark rope around my waist and around the post of the cross. He told me to look behind me, into the mirror on the other side of the room. He placed his hand on my lower back and ran it down my ass. “Look at this amazing round ass. Do you see it in that mirror there? Do you see my hand slowly caressing these curves?” I nodded and gently moaned, enjoying the warmth of his hands on my bare skin to a great degree.

“Now, watch this!”, and as quickly as it was said a hard smack fell upon my ass cheek. And then another and then another. I reached my hands down behind me to stop the next blow, and he chuckled, “So that’s how it’s going to be then? You’re determined to be bad, aren’t you? You’re gonna pay for that!” My hands were then restrained to the cross with cuffs fastened to my wrist and the cross. “You better keep your legs still, or I’ll strap them down too.”

More slaps fell upon my bare ass, my skin stinging and burning beneath his hand. He stopped and rubbed my behind, first gently and then grabbing at it. Pulling the skin out and down, and then up towards my back, letting my rear jiggle as he let go. He reached his hand between my leg, where he found that I was quite wet. He smelt his hand and chuckled again, “Told you you’d love it.” and another smack on my reddening behind.

He came to my face and gave me a long and very passionate kiss. “Tell me you’ll be a good little girl.” I nodded. Again, his hand landed hard on my ass. “TELL me you’ll be a good little girl.” Stubbornly I said, “I’ll be good.” He stepped back, his eyebrows raised as if I had shocked him. He looked angry now, as he stepped around behind me. He grabbed my hips and pulled them out from the cross, making my behind stick out at him. He spread my legs, revealing my wet pussy.

A moment passed then a hard thud landed along my thighs, stinging wrapped around my leg. I turned to look at what he was doing, and in his hand he held a handle that held a bunch of thick leather straps from it. He would later tell me it was a flogger, one that I was going to learn to love. A hard thud and stinging pain wrapped around my other leg, “Now will you tell me you’ll be a good little girl?” Reluctantly I replied, “I’ll be a good little girl.”, rebellion seeping through my every word.

The thud landed on my ass then, and then again, quickly and harder with every smack. I squirmed about but that didn’t stop him. I moaned and squealed with every thudding, stinging slap. And then his familiar rough hand landed hard on my behind. I kicked my leg out and yelped out for him to stop. He placed one hand on the back of my neck and gently caressed my reddened skin with his other hand. He found his way between my legs, and gently rubbed my clit. Slowly, he inserted a finger inside of me, my pussy clenching around his finger frantically. I moaned and rolled my head back, and he kissed my shoulders and my arms.

He slowly removed his finger and stepped away from me. A few steps later and he was at my side, with a candle in his hand. Slowly and carefully, he dripped the wax from the candle on my back and behind. I wriggled beneath the heat and he blew on the cooling wax. It seemed to go on forever, the hot heat and the cool blowing and my mind was buzzing and my pussy was pulsing.

“Please, stop teasing me. I need you inside me now. Please, I need to cum.” I begged him over and over. He grabbed my hair in his hand and pulled my head back, “You will cum when I tell you to cum! But since you claim you NEED me inside of you, I will allow it, just this once.” He removed my straps and my cuffs, and with his hand pulling my hair to guide me, directed me to my knees. He undid his pants, and pulled out his bulging member. Pre-cum oozed from the tip of his cock, and I licked my lips to prepare for what was to happen.

Slowly, he guided my head to him. I licked the pre-cum from his dick, and then licked up and down his shaft, stopping to kiss him. He directed my head to his balls, and whispered, “Suck them dirty girl.”, and I did. I pulled them into my mouth, and swirled my tongue about them. I popped them out of my mouth and sucked them back in again. He pulled back and rammed his swelling cock into my mouth. I gagged a little bit, and as he pulled out of my mouth saliva dripped down my chin.

He pulled my hair back so I was looking up at him. Then he pushed his member into my mouth again, pushing it as deep as I could handle it. He let go of my hair, and grabbed the side of my head. Quickly he pumped my head back and forth against him. I reached my hand between my legs and began rubbing my clit, my wetness dripping between my fingers. He stopped and pushed my head down, causing me to be on all fours. He circled around me and saw my hand slowly rubbing myself. A hard smack landed on my behind, and I removed my hand to brace myself on the floor.

Another hard smack, and another and another fell upon my reddened ass. Then, he was inside me. He held himself deep within me for a long moment, and I ground my hips into him. He grabbed my curvy hips and pushed me forward off of him, and then quickly pulled me down on him. He slapped my ass hard as we alternated between him pushing himself in and out of me and me grinding my hips against him. Blow after blow, push after push. Without warning, he pulled out and came all over my rear end, the warm goo spurting across my ass cheeks and up my back, running down my leg. My pussy convulsed frantically. Four rough slaps squished his cum into the reddened welting skin on my ass.

He grabbed my hair and pulled my head back. He kissed me and chuckled, “Good girl. You did good, now lay on your back.” I rolled onto my back as he knelt on the floor beside me. He kissed my forehead, then my cheek, then my lips. He grabbed my breasts and pinched my nipples. His hand caressed my hip and ran down my thigh. Then I felt his warm breath as his lips enclosed my pussy lips, my juices covering his chin and matting the hair that lay there.

Skillfully, he flicked his tongue across my clit, and sucked on the blood-filled lips of my pussy. His finger gently rubbed my asshole, and I squirmed beneath his sucking and flicking. My toes clenched and my back arched off the floor. I screamed out as my entire body erupted into intense convulsions, my pussy clenching tightly and filling his mouth with my sweet juices. He muttered, “Good girl.” between my legs, the vibrations causing my entire body to shake. I collapsed against the floor as he took his last lick. He came to me and kissed me. Then he stood.

Gently lifting me from the floor, I snuggled my head into his chest, letting his chin hair tickle my forehead. The cold air on my rear stung and I whimpered. He gently rest his head upon mine and carried me to our bed. He put me on the bed face down and gently rubbed a cooling cream on my welting skin. I moaned at the sensation, and he chuckled at me for the last time that night. He crawled in next to me, and pulled me close to him, his scent surrounding the air around me. He kissed my neck and my cheek, and as I drifted off to sleep he whispered in my ear, “Goodnight, Baby Girl. You’ve done good.”

Author: Valerie Rayne

Valerie Rayne is a wannabe kinkster, blog-a-holic and mom of five ranting about life, love and blogging. She is also the founder of The Erotic Writers Group, a community for #EroticWriters and #EroticReaders to connect, share, learn and inspire.

One thought on “Learning to Love

  1. Pingback: From the Vault: The Brighton Tales « Valerie Rayne Rants

Leave Your Thoughts...

